Court Moor School - News RSS Feed http://www.www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk Keep up-to-date with all the latest news at Court Moor School. en-gb Copyright 2020 Court Moor School. All Rights Reserved. 20 <![CDATA[Key Stage 3 Reading Challenge]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/414/key-stage-3-reading-challenge Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Curriculum Evenings]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/413/curriculum-evenings Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 How to Help Your Child Succeed]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/412/year-7-how-to-help-your-child-succeed Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Virtual Open Evening]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/410/virtual-open-evening Thu, 24 Sep 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Activities Week 2020 - Day 3 Winners]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/406/activities-week-2020-day-3-winners Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Geographers Competition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/407/year-7-geographers-competition Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Revision Videos]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/404/revision-videos Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Activities Week 2020 - Day 2 Winners]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/405/activities-week-2020-day-2-winners Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Activities Week 2020 Winners - Day 1]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/403/activities-week-2020-winners-day-1 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Message from Matt Dawson]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/396/message-from-matt-dawson Thu, 9 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Message from Beth Tweddle]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/395/message-from-beth-tweddle Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Message from Neil Etheridge]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/394/message-from-neil-etheridge Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coming Soon - Virtual Sports Day]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/392/coming-soon-virtual-sports-day Mon, 6 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Message from Amy Williams]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/393/message-from-amy-williams Mon, 6 Jul 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Delicious Half Term Dishes]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/390/delicious-half-term-dishes Mon, 1 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court Moor on Tour]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/391/court-moor-on-tour-1 Mon, 1 Jun 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[NHS Appreciation House Competition - May 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/389/nhs-appreciation-house-competition-may-2020 Thu, 21 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court Moor's New Residents]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/387/court-moors-new-residents Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Seasonal Fruit and Vegetable Delights]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/388/year-10-seasonal-fruit-and-vegetable-delights Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court Moor on Tour]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/386/court-moor-on-tour Thu, 14 May 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Meringue Nests]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/384/year-10-meringue-nests Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court More - Optional Learning Opportunities]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/383/court-more-optional-learning-opportunities Fri, 3 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Afternoon Tea - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/382/year-10-afternoon-tea-march-2020 Wed, 1 Apr 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closure of Educational Settings: Information for Parents and Carers]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/381/closure-of-educational-settings-information-for-parents-and-carers Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - Tie-dye T-shirts - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/379/science-club-tie-dye-t-shirts-march-2020 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gremlin Dance Challenge - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/380/gremlin-dance-challenge-march-2020 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[House Trip to Oakwood Climbing Centre - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/376/house-trip-to-oakwood-climbing-centre-march-2020 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hampshire School Cross Country Championships - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/377/hampshire-school-cross-country-championships-march-2020 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[British Science Week 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/378/british-science-week-2020 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court Moor's Got Talent]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/375/court-moors-got-talent Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Week 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/373/science-week-2020 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Regional Final of the UKMT Team Maths Challenge 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/371/regional-final-of-the-ukmt-team-maths-challenge-2020 Thu, 5 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Football Teams Sponsorship]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/369/football-teams-sponsorship Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World Book Day]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/370/world-book-day Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Drama Workshop - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/368/year-10-drama-workshop-march-2020 Tue, 3 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lunchbox Opening]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/367/lunchbox-opening Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fluor Engineering Challenge - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/365/fluor-engineering-challenge-february-2020 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - 13th February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/366/science-club-13th-february-2020 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BP STEM Challenge - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/364/bp-stem-challenge-february-2020 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Shopping!]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/359/year-10-duke-of-edinburgh-shopping Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Trip to Poetry Live]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/360/year-11-trip-to-poetry-live Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moor Than Books]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/361/moor-than-books-1 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minute To Lose It!]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/362/minute-to-lose-it Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safer Internet Day - 11th February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/357/safer-internet-day-11th-february-2020 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Trip to Science Live]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/355/year-10-trip-to-science-live Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Get Set Day - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/354/year-10-get-set-day-february-2020 Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Bread - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/352/year-10-bread-february-2020 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Years 9 & 10 Watch 'Les Garcons' -February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/353/years-9-10-watch-les-garcons-february-2020 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Career Talk - Engineering and Computing Careers]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/350/career-talk-engineering-and-computing-careers Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/349/science-club-january-2020-1 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/347/science-club-january-2020 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DofE Cookery Skills - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/346/dofe-cookery-skills-january-2020 Thu, 9 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Twelfth Night Competition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/345/twelfth-night-competition Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[9WAE Ice Skating Trip - December 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/343/9wae-ice-skating-trip-december-2019 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Lunches - Nightingale and Wellington]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/344/christmas-lunches-nightingale-and-wellington Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Festive Science Club]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/339/festive-science-club Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Concert]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/340/christmas-concert-2 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Lunches - Austen and Brunel]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/341/christmas-lunches-austen-and-brunel Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court Moor Election Fever]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/342/court-moor-election-fever Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[William Harvey Collects for Food Bank in Bournemouth]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/337/william-harvey-collects-for-food-bank-in-bournemouth Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minute to Win It - Christmas Edition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/338/minute-to-win-it-christmas-edition Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fleet Food Bank Donation - December 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/335/fleet-food-bank-donation-december-2019 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dylan Saunders Badminton Success]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/336/dylan-saunders-badminton-success Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 8 Inter House Spelling Bee]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/334/year-8-inter-house-spelling-bee Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Holocaust Survivor Visit]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/333/year-10-holocaust-survivor-visit Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quacking Computing]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/332/quacking-computing Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pumpkin Carving Competition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/329/pumpkin-carving-competition Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minute to Win It - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/330/minute-to-win-it-october-2019 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 Restart a Heart - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/326/year-9-restart-a-heart-october-2019 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Challenge Begins]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/327/year-10-bronze-duke-of-edinburgh-challenge-begins Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Model United Nations - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/324/year-10-model-united-nations-october-2019 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT