Court Moor School - News RSS Feed http://www.www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk Keep up-to-date with all the latest news at Court Moor School. en-gb Copyright 2020 Court Moor School. All Rights Reserved. 20 <![CDATA[Football Teams Sponsorship]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/369/football-teams-sponsorship Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World Book Day]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/370/world-book-day Wed, 4 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Drama Workshop - March 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/368/year-10-drama-workshop-march-2020 Tue, 3 Mar 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lunchbox Opening]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/367/lunchbox-opening Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fluor Engineering Challenge - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/365/fluor-engineering-challenge-february-2020 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - 13th February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/366/science-club-13th-february-2020 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pond Clearance by the Eco-Committee]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/363/pond-clearance-by-the-eco-committee Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BP STEM Challenge - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/364/bp-stem-challenge-february-2020 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Shopping!]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/359/year-10-duke-of-edinburgh-shopping Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Trip to Poetry Live]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/360/year-11-trip-to-poetry-live Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moor Than Books]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/361/moor-than-books-1 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minute To Lose It!]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/362/minute-to-lose-it Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[GCSE Examination Timetable - Summer 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/358/gcse-examination-timetable-summer-2020 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Safer Internet Day - 11th February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/357/safer-internet-day-11th-february-2020 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Trip to Science Live]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/355/year-10-trip-to-science-live Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Get Set Day - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/354/year-10-get-set-day-february-2020 Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Revision Strategies]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/351/year-10-revision-strategies Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Bread - February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/352/year-10-bread-february-2020 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Years 9 & 10 Watch 'Les Garcons' -February 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/353/years-9-10-watch-les-garcons-february-2020 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Career Talk - Engineering and Computing Careers]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/350/career-talk-engineering-and-computing-careers Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/349/science-club-january-2020-1 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/347/science-club-january-2020 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Titration Practical - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/348/year-11-titration-practical-january-2020 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DofE Cookery Skills - January 2020]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/346/dofe-cookery-skills-january-2020 Thu, 9 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Twelfth Night Competition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/345/twelfth-night-competition Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[9WAE Ice Skating Trip - December 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/343/9wae-ice-skating-trip-december-2019 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Lunches - Nightingale and Wellington]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/344/christmas-lunches-nightingale-and-wellington Thu, 19 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Festive Science Club]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/339/festive-science-club Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Concert]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/340/christmas-concert-2 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Lunches - Austen and Brunel]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/341/christmas-lunches-austen-and-brunel Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Court Moor Election Fever]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/342/court-moor-election-fever Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[William Harvey Collects for Food Bank in Bournemouth]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/337/william-harvey-collects-for-food-bank-in-bournemouth Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minute to Win It - Christmas Edition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/338/minute-to-win-it-christmas-edition Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fleet Food Bank Donation - December 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/335/fleet-food-bank-donation-december-2019 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dylan Saunders Badminton Success]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/336/dylan-saunders-badminton-success Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 8 Inter House Spelling Bee]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/334/year-8-inter-house-spelling-bee Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Holocaust Survivor Visit]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/333/year-10-holocaust-survivor-visit Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quacking Computing]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/332/quacking-computing Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Iceland Trip - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/331/year-11-iceland-trip-october-2019 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pumpkin Carving Competition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/329/pumpkin-carving-competition Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minute to Win It - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/330/minute-to-win-it-october-2019 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Science Club Launch - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/328/science-club-launch-october-2019 Mon, 4 Nov 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 Restart a Heart - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/326/year-9-restart-a-heart-october-2019 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Challenge Begins]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/327/year-10-bronze-duke-of-edinburgh-challenge-begins Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lip Sync Battle - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/325/lip-sync-battle-october-2019 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Model United Nations - October 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/324/year-10-model-united-nations-october-2019 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 Curriculum Evening Presentation]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/323/year-9-curriculum-evening-presentation Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Curriculum Evening Presentation]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/322/year-10-curriculum-evening-presentation Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Curriculum Evening Presentation]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/321/year-11-curriculum-evening-presentation Thu, 3 Oct 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surrey Schools Ski Racing - September 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/320/surrey-schools-ski-racing-september-2019 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Tug of War- September 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/317/year-7-tug-of-war-september-2019 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 GCSE Drama Workshop]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/318/year-11-gcse-drama-workshop Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Curriculum Evening Presentations]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/319/year-7-curriculum-evening-presentations Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Theatre Trip - September 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/316/year-11-theatre-trip-september-2019 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 11 Geography Field Trip to West Wittering - September 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/315/year-11-geography-field-trip-to-west-wittering-september-2019 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Make Your Mark Ballot]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/314/make-your-mark-ballot Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Berlin Trip - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/312/year-10-berlin-trip-july-2019 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[GCSE Results 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/311/gcse-results-2019 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sports Day - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/310/sports-day-july-2019 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eco Stall at Sports Day - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/307/eco-stall-at-sports-day-july-2019 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Mock Interview Day - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/308/year-10-mock-interview-day-july-2019 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Head Students Present at Rotary Club Meeting - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/306/new-head-students-present-at-rotary-club-meeting-july-2019 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Making Generation R - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/301/making-generation-r-july-2019 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 London Film Museum Trip - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/304/year-10-london-film-museum-trip-june-2019 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 Drama Workshop - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/305/year-10-drama-workshop-june-2019 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Summer Concert - July 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/303/summer-concert-july-2019 Thu, 4 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 8 Tile Barn - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/300/year-8-tile-barn-june-2019 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Duke of Edinburgh Assessed Hike - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/302/duke-of-edinburgh-assessed-hike-june-2019 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 ZSL London Zoo Trip - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/298/year-9-zsl-london-zoo-trip-june-2019 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 10 BAE Systems Challenge Day - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/299/year-10-bae-systems-challenge-day-june-2019 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inter-House Music Competition]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/297/inter-house-music-competition Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Romeo and Juliet Masquerade Ball House Competition Winners]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/295/year-7-romeo-and-juliet-masquerade-ball-house-competition-winners Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[BAE Systems Roadshow - June 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/296/bae-systems-roadshow-june-2019 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senior District Athletics - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/294/senior-district-athletics-may-2019 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 8 House Geography Quiz - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/292/year-8-house-geography-quiz-may-2019 Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Duke of Edinburgh Practice Hike - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/289/duke-of-edinburgh-practice-hike-may-2019 Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fleet Fun Walk - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/291/fleet-fun-walk-may-2019 Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Masquerade Ball Masks - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/287/year-7-masquerade-ball-masks-may-2019 Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chicks Hatching - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/288/chicks-hatching-may-2019 Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 Macbeth Performance - April 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/285/year-9-macbeth-performance-april-2019 Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Romeo & Juliet Performance - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/286/year-7-romeo-juliet-performance-may-2019 Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Years 8 & 9 Malta Sports Tour - April 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/284/years-8-9-malta-sports-tour-april-2019 Thu, 16 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cyber Ambassador Training]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/283/cyber-ambassador-training Wed, 8 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 & 8 Science Fair - May 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/282/year-7-8-science-fair-may-2019 Tue, 7 May 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 9 Visit from Michael Kurn - April 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/280/year-9-visit-from-michael-kurn-april-2019 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Year 7 Barcelona Trip - April 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/281/year-7-barcelona-trip-april-2019 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Easter Egg Design Competition - April 2019]]> http://www.court-moor.hants.sch.uk/224/latest-news/post/276/easter-egg-design-competition-april-2019 Thu, 4 Apr 2019 12:00:00 GMT